Click&Go and Stein Travel announced as Travel Agencies of the Year at the Irish Travel Industry Awards 2024

26 January 2024

Dublin, 26th January 2024.  Click&Go and Stein Travel won the title of ITAA Travel Agency of the Year 2024 at the annual Irish Travel Industry Awards in association with MSC Cruises yesterday evening, 25th January 2024.

The esteemed awards were attended by Irish and international travel professionals in the Mansion House, Dublin.

Click&Go was crowned  ITAA Travel Agency of the Year 2023 with over ten employees, whilst Stein Travel was named as the ITAA Travel Agency of the Year 2023 with under ten employees.

Paul Hackett, CEO of Click&Go and Vice President of the ITAA Board was presented with the Contribution to The Travel Industry Award. Jeanette Taylor won the Robbie Smart On The Road Hero Award. Former ITAA CEO and past president,  Pat Dawson was presented with a Special ITAA Tribute for his dedicated service.

Speaking at the Awards, Angela Walsh, President of the ITAA, said “The Awards offer the ITAA an opportunity to acknowledge and honour the exceptional work in the travel industry. This is the twelfth year of the Awards and how wonderful it is to come together to celebrate our great industry.”

“I wish to congratulate all winners for your truly deserved Awards and also all those who were shortlisted. We recognize your outstanding work over the past year and your contribution to the trade.”

The event is organised on behalf of the ITAA by Business Exhibitions. The Awards are sponsored by MSC Cruises, Shannon Airport, Emirates, Riviera Travel, Hertz, Cork Airport, Princess Cruises, the Spanish Tourist Office, Amadeus, McCarthy Insurance Group, Hurtigruten, Iberostar, ITTN, JetBlue, Mediahuis and Royal Caribbean.


For more information on the awards event please see


Click here for a full List of Winners at the Irish Travel Industry Awards

Click here to see the photos from the night.