ITAA Board Members and Contacts 2018

Name Agency Address Email Office Phone
 

John Spollen

(President)

Cassidy Travel 25 Lower Liffey Street ,

Dublin 1.

jspollen@cassidytravel.ie 01

8735000

 

Des Abbott

(Treasurer)

Des Abbott Travel  27 Glendhu Road

Navan Road,

Dublin 7

 des@datravel.ie  01

8385449

 

Paul Hackett

Click&go 27–32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1, Ireland paulh@clickandgo.com 01

5397751

Clare Dunne The Travel Broker 11 Vernon Avenue
Clontarf, Dublin 3
clare.dunne@travelbroker.ie 01

8333921

 

Joe Tully

Tullys Travel Ltd 137 Tullow st, Carlow joe.tully@tullys.ie 059 9136100
 

Valerie Metcalfe

FCm Travel Solutions FCM House

30 Fenian Street

Dublin 2

Valerie.metcalfe@ie.fcm.travel 01 6053900
Martin Skelly Navan Travel 1 Bridge St., Navan, Co. Meath martin.skelly@navantravel.ie 046 9068600
Angela Walsh Corporate Travel Management 36 Easgate Drive, Little Island, Cork Angela@ctm.ie 021

4524700

Pearse Keller Keller Travel 4-5 Main Street, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway pearse.keller@kellertravel.ie 090

9642131