ITAA Board Members and Contacts 2016

Name Agency Address Email Office Phone Mobile Phone
 

Cormac Meehan

(President)

 Meehan Travel  Main Street, Bundoran, Co. Donegal  info@cjmeehan.ie  071 9841351

086 2569694

 

Des Abbott

(Treasurer)

Des Abbott Travel  27 Glendhu Road, Navan Road, Dublin 7  des@datravel.ie  01 838 5449  087 2379070
 

Paul Hackett

Click&go 27–32 Talbot Street, Dublin 1, Ireland paulh@clickandgo.com 01 539 7751 087 235 0060
Clare Dunne The Travel Broker 11 Vernon Avenue
Clontarf, Dublin 3
clare.dunne@travelbroker.ie 01 833 3921 087 2569235
Ben Greene Arrow Tours 40 West StreetDrogheda, Co. Louth ben@arrowtours.ie 041 983 1177  087 283 0777
 

Mark Clifford

O’Hanrahan Travel Ltd. Church Square, Monaghan. mark.clifford@oht.ie 047 81133  087-6797060
 

Joe Tully

Tullys Travel Ltd 137 Tullow st, Carlow joe.tully@tullys.ie 059 9136100  086 2416869
 

Des Manning

Des Manning Travel 9 High Street, Kilkenny, des.manning@manningtravel.ie 056 7722959  087 7536933
 

Valerie Metcalfe

FCm Travel Solutions 44 Middle Abbey Street, Dublin 1 Valerie.metcalfe@ie.fcm.travel 01 6053900  087 2458996
Martin Skelly Navan Travel 1 Bridge St., Navan, Co. Meath martin.skelly@navantravel.ie 046 9068600  086 2441980
Angela Walsh Corporate Travel Management 36 Easgate Drive, Little Island, Cork Angela@ctm.ie 021 452 4700 086 263 9250
Pearse Keller Keller Travel 4-5 Main Street, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway pearse.keller@kellertravel.ie 090 964 2131 086-2432084