A China Experience Book by 31 July 2018 & save €100 per person

10 Days

From €2,490 pps  Dept –  Sat. Nov 24 to Mon. Dec 03 / 2018

Fully inclusive

Comfortable

Classic

Group Tour

Why Book This Tour?

This adventure is ideal for travellers with less time to spend and who want to see the very best bits of this incredibly diverse destination. We have designed the tour to make the most of the time available to showcase the key highlights and cities of China.

What’s Included

International flights and current taxes
Domestic transportation
Accommodation
All meals
Touring with guides and entrance fees
Visa fees for UK & EU passport holders

Sat. Aug 25  fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Sep 01  fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Sep 08  fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Sep 15  fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Sep 22  fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Oct 06   fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Oct 13   fm  €3,090pp
Sat. Oct 20   fm  €2,990pp
Sat. Nov 17   fm  €2,590pp
Sat. Nov 24   fm  €2,490pp

( Other dates for 2019 & quotes available…)

Additional Price Information:

Based on Dublin departures
Flight upgrades available on request
Land only from €1790 Shanghai – Beijing)
Single room from €370
Tipping paid locally RMB 400

The quintessential experience, this introductory tour offers a glimpse of China’s glorious past, fascinating present and bright future with visits to the exceptional and contrasting cities of Xian, Beijing and Shanghai.

Places Visited

Ireland – Shanghai (3N) – Xian (2N) – Beijing (3N) – Ireland

Tour Highlights

Marvel at the sparkling city of Shanghai on a Huangpu River Cruise
Soak up the old world charms of the sleepy Water Town of Zhujiajiao
Come face to face with the Terracotta Warriors
Survey Xian from its ancient city ramparts
Step back into China’s dynastic past at the Imperial Forbidden City
Wander along the incredible Great Wall of China

Call our winning team who will be delighted to discuss further details. Visit our website to view the Itinerary…

http://bit.ly/2KFuDdB

Ph 090 649 2028

E: info@grenhamtravel.ie

Author Information

Travel Agent: Grenham Travel